If you wish to delete and close your account on BostadsPortal.se permanently, you have to contact us.
In your message, you must (if you are not sending from the account you want to delete) include the email address to be deleted.
When we receive your request, it will be processed, and your account along with your personal information will then be permanently removed from BostadsPortal. Confirmation will be sent back to you.
Terms for deletion: You cannot be deleted if you have an active subscription with us – for example, if you have not yet paid for an ongoing subscription period. Deleting your profile is not a way to terminate your subscription, and deletion can only occur when your subscription has been terminated and expired without outstanding unpaid periods.
Canceling a subscription:
If you only want to cancel your subscription, the billing you have, you can easily do so yourself without deleting your profile. Read more about how to cancel your subscription here.
Turning off emails from BostadsPortal:
If you feel like you are receiving too many emails from us at BostadsPortal, you can turn off these notifications via the website. It's either because you have a monitoring email or because you have newsletters and the like.
You can read about how to stop your search agents emails here.
Alternatively, you can do this via the website by going to 'Settings' > 'General' and under the segment 'Email' turning off various emails you receive from us.