When you have rented out your accommodation you need to mark it as reserved or rented out.
You this via "Advertised rentables" this will take you to the overview for your listings.
You then click the button with the three dots on the row of the rentable you want removed and chose one of the options. Reserved will automatically be marked as rented out depending on the option selected in settings.
The rentable can then no longer be seen by our users, but the informations is saved so that you can use it again in the future if the need arises.